Thursday, 5 April 2018

VIVO IPL Schedule 2018 Date, Time, Venue, Fixtures

Vivo IPL 2018 is the 11th season of IPL and both banned team (CSK and RR) came back in this season. The first match will be held on 07th April 2018 between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings in Mumbai. CSK will be lead by Captain Cool Mahendra Singh Dhoni and MI will be lead by Captain Rohit Sharma. The final of IPL will also take place at Mumbai only. Here is the complete list of IPL 2018 Schedule Download it and Save it.  IPL 2018 Schedule launched and You can bookmark this page or download it.

Past Winner of IPL MATCH  

2008: Rajasthan Royals
2009: Deccan Chargers
2010: Chennai Super Kings
2011: Chennai Super Kings
2012: Kolkata Knight Riders
2013: Mumbai Indians
2014: Kolkata Knight Riders
2015: Mumbai Indians
2016: Sunrisers Hyderabad
2017: Mumbai Indians


IPL 2018 Starting Date- 7th April 2017
IPL 2018 End Date- 27th May 2017
IPL 2018 Venues – 10 venues for IPL 2017:
  • M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangaluru
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Green Park, Kanpur
  • Eden Garden, Kolkata
  • IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • Saurashtra Cricket Association, Rajkot

Full Schedule Of VIVO IPL 2018

1.Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings07th April 20188:00 PMMumbai
2.Kings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Daredevils08th April 20184:00 PMMohali
3.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore08th April 20188:00 PMKolkata
4.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals09th April 20188:00 PMHyderabad
5.Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders10th April 20188:00 PMChennai
6.Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Daredevils11th April 20188:00 PMJaipur
7.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians12th April 20188:00 PMHyderabad
8.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab13th April 20188:00 PMBengaluru
9.Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils14th April 20184:00 PMMumbai
10.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad14th April 20188:00 PMKolkata
11.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals15th April 20184:00 PMBengaluru
12.Kings XI Punjab Vs Chennai Super Kings15th April 20188:00 PMMohali
13.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Daredevils16th April 20188:00 PMKolkata
14.Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore17th April 20188:00 PMMumbai
15.Rajasthan Royals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders18th April 20188:00 PMJaipur
16.Kings XI Punjab Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad19th April 20188:00 PMMohali
17.Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals20th April 20188:00 PMChennai
18.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab21st April 20184:00 PMKolkata
19.Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore21st April 20188:00 PMDelhi
20.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings22nd April 20184:00 PMHyderabad
21.Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians22nd April 20188:00 PMJaipur
22.Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab23rd April 20188:00 PMDelhi
23.Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad24th April 20188:00 PMMumbai
24.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings25th April 20188:00 PMBengaluru
25.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab26th April 20188:00 PMHyderabad
26.Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders27th April 20188:00 PMDelhi
27.Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians28th April 20188:00 PMChennai
28.Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad29th April 20184:00 PMJaipur
29.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders29th April 20188:00 PMBengaluru
30.Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Daredevils30th April 20188:00 PMChennai
31.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians01st May 20188:00 PMBengaluru
32.Delhi Daredevils Vs Rajasthan Royals02nd May 20188:00 PMDelhi
33.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Chennai Super Kings03rd May 20188:00 PMKolkata
34.Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians04th May 20188:00 PMIndore
35.Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore05th May 20184:00 PMChennai
36.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Daredevils05th May 20188:00 PMHyderabad
37.Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders06th May 20184:00 PMMumbai
38.Kings XI Punjab Vs Rajasthan Royals06th May 20188:00 PMIndore
39.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore07th May 20188:00 PMHyderabad
40.Rajasthan Royals Vs Kings XI Punjab08th May 20188:00 PMJaipur
41.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians09th May 20188:00 PMKolkata
42.Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad10th May 20188:00 PMDelhi
43.Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings11th May 20188:00 PMJaipur
44.Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders12th May 20184:00 PMIndore
45.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Daredevils12th May 20188:00 PMBengaluru
46.Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad13th May 20184:00 PMChennai
47.Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals13th May 20188:00 PMMumbai
48.Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore14th May 20188:00 PMIndore
49.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals15th May 20188:00 PMKolkata
50.Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab16th May 20188:00 PMMumbai
51.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad17th May 20188:00 PMBengaluru
52.Delhi Daredevils Vs Chennai Super Kings18th May 20188:00 PMDelhi
53.Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore19th May 20184:00 PMJaipur
54.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders19th May 20188:00 PMHyderabad
55.Delhi Daredevils Vs Mumbai Indians20th May 20184:00 PMDelhi
56.Chennai Super Kings Vs Kings XI Punjab20th May 20188:00 PMChennai
57.Qualifier 122nd May 20188:00 PMMumbai
58.Eliminator22nd May 20188:00 PMPune
59.Qualifier 225th May 20188:00 PMPune
60.Final27th May 20188:00 PMMumbai


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.