Thursday, 3 March 2016

T20 World Cup 2016 Live TV Channels Broadcasters List

T20 World Cup 2016 Live TV Channels Broadcasters List

T20 World Cup 2016 Live TV Channels Broadcasters List

T20 is going to start from 8th March and at this time Public are busy with their work so to watch live stream of t20 World cup 2016 they have to find Broadcasting list of Cricket Match. T20 is going to start in India from 8th March when 16 nations will be participating in ICC World Twenty20’s sixth edition. It’s a world wide Tournament and all the  cricket fans will watch live telecast of of Media Partner streaming provided for T20I WC 2016.

ICC World Twenty20 2016 Broadcast, TV Channels

TV Channels List, sixth edition of Twenty20 World Cup will probably be played from 8th of March in India . There is going to be 16 teams taking involvement in the world wide tournament of t20 Wc. Sri Lanka cricket is the defending champion in tournament.

TV Channels List, ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Live Telecast.

Star Sports is among the top broadcasting network for cricket matches in Asian nations, particularly around the world. Therefore  Star network is going to have the exclusive rights to cover 2016 T20 world cup. The tournament will probably be played thus DD National will also have the rights to telecast live matches of ICC World.
Fox Sports is popular airing network in Australia thus they are able to broadcast the full match on Live Tv Channels starting in second week of March. Let us take a look at the entire listing of TV channels and broadcasting networks for ICC 20-20 world cup.
State Broadcast Network

ICC World Twenty20 2016 – TV Channels Worldwide

ICC have not declared the official television airing details and deals . These above mentioned TV channels list is only prepared in the prior history of ICC tournament that are covered with these networks around the world.

T20 World Cup 2016 Broadcasters

Country/ Region Broadcasting Network (s)
India Star Sports, DD national
Pakistan Star Sports, PTV Sports
Sri Lanka Star Sports, SLRC
Bangladesh Star Sports, BTV
Australia Fox Sports, Channel 9
New Zealand Sky Sports
Afghanistan Star Sports, Ariana TV Network
Europe YuppTV
United Kingdom Sky Sports, BBC
USA Willow TV, ESPN3
Caribbean ESPN
South Africa SuperSports
Middle East OSN Sports
Canada Sportsnet, Willow TV


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.