Wednesday, 2 March 2016

15 Player PAKISTAN Squad For T20 World Cup 2016

15 Player PAKISTAN Squad For T20 World Cup 2016

  15 Player PAKISTAN Squad For T20 World Cup 2016

Pakistan has announced recently squad for T20 world cup 2016. They are with in the group where INDIA stand. Pakistan Shows little bad performance in Asia cup as first they lost first match against INDIA on 27 th February 2016 and next match with Bangladesh on 2 march 2016. Now in t20 they will face India on 19th March 2016. Lets See what will happen.
West Indies vs England Final Highlights 2016 

All-rounder Captain Shahid Afridi and bowlers Sohail Tanvir and Yasir Shah are expected the best player for T20 World Cup whom we can trust will bring world cup again 2nd time for Pakistan. Others players also their for Support.

Babar Azam and Ruman Raees are not in Team squad due to arm and hamstring injuries. Opener Sharjeel Khan and fast bowler Mohammad Sami are back to the squad for the upcoming World T20 tournaments.The captain of Pakistan T20's team is Shahid Afridi who will captain the side for the last time in international cricket


Sahibzada Mohammad Shahid Khan Afridi, better known as Shahid Afridi or Boom Boom Afridi, is a Pakistani professional cricketer and the current captain of the franchise Peshawar Zalmi and the Pakistan T20 national team. 

 Javed Miandad questions Shahid Afridi's place in T20 squad

Mohammad Hafeez is a Pakistani cricket player and the former captain of Pakistan national cricket team in the T20 format. He is a right-handed opening batsman and a right-arm offspin bowler.

Umar Akmal is a Pakistani cricketer. He made his ODI debut on 1 August 2009 against Sri Lanka and made his Test debut against New Zealand on 23 November 2009. He is a right-handed batsman and a part-time spinner.

 Syed Imad Wasim, known as Imad Wasim, is a cricketer who played in the 2006 U-19 Cricket World Cup for Pakistan and has also played first-class, List A cricket and Twenty20 cricket in Pakistan.

Sarfraz Ahmed is a wicket-keeper batsman who plays international cricket for Pakistan. He is the current Vice-Captain of the Pakistan ODI and T20I Cricket team. He is generally an aggressive batsman who can score runs at a brisk pace. 

Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami included in Pakistan squad; Khalid Latif in for World T20

Shoaib Malik is a Pakistani cricketer and former captain of the Pakistani side. He made his One-Day International debut in 1999 against the West Indies and his Test debut in 2001 against Bangladesh.

Anwar Ali is a Pakistani cricketer who guided Pakistan to win the 2006 U-19 Cricket World Cupfinal in Sri Lanka by securing 5 wicket for 35 and was declared man of the match. He represents Karachi Zebras and Sindh Dolphins in domestic circuit.

Mohammad Irfan is a Pakistani left arm fast bowler. He is notable for his height and pace. His height of 7'1" makes him the tallest player to play first-class and international cricket.

Wahab Riaz is a Pakistani cricketer. He is a left-arm fast bowler and a right-hand batsman. He frequently bowls at speeds of around 90 miles per hour and has reached 154.5 km/h.

Mohammad Amir is a Pakistani international cricketer. He is a left-arm fast bowler, who opened the bowling in all formats of the game.

Pakistan make changes to World T20 squad

Mohammad Nawaz is a Pakistani first-class cricketer who plays for National Bank of Pakistan. He was selected in Pakistan's squad for the 2016 ICC World Twenty20 tournament.

Sharjeel Khan is cricketer from Pakistan. He is an defensive opening batsman and also bowler. He was part of the balti medal winning team at the 2010 Asian Games in Guangzhou, China.

Pakistan Team Jersey and Logo Images

Khurram Manzoor (born 10 June 1986) is a Pakistani international cricketer. He is a right-hand opening batsman who also bowls off-spin and he made his first-class cricket debut in the 2003–04 season before representing Pakistan for the first time in the 5th One Day International (ODI) against Zimbabwe in Sheikhupura in February 2007.

Mohammad Sami is a Pakistani cricketer who plays as fast bowler and is considered to be one of the fastest bowlers in Pakistan after Shoaib Akhtar. He is the only bowler in cricket to notch hat-tricks in all three formats of the game.

Khalid Latif, is a Pakistani cricketer. A right-handed opening batsman, Latif was captain of the Pakistani side which won the U-19 World Cup in 2004. He made his One Day International debut at Faisalabad against Zimbabwe in 2008. 

Pakistan 15 Player squad with IMAGES: Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif. 






Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.